leadership

From our Board of Directors to our administrative team, everyone at the Arizona Friends of Foster Children Foundation is dedicated to improving the lives of children in foster care in Arizona.

Board of directors

meredith deangelis

Chair
Village Health Club & Spas

Karen Brown

CenturyLink

Nathan Delafield

Mayo Clinic

Caroline Lautt Owens

Dependent Children’s Services, AZ Supreme Court

Carlian Dawson

Vice Chair
FIBCO Family Services

Alexis Celani

Deloitte

Nancy Edwards

VNSA

Honorable Ben Norris

Arizona Attorney General’s Office

Greg Lechowski

Treasurer
Bonneville International

Colleen Cotier

VNSA

Debbie Hall

Retired, Insight, HQ

Rick Rentschler

Abbot Downing

Lin Leclair Turner

Secretary
1st Choice Tax Services

Lisa Cvijanovich

Subaru Superstore

John Keane

Crum and Forster

affcf staff

Administration

Kris Jacober

Executive Director
kjacober@affcf.org

Chris LeBlanc

Program Administrator
cleblanc@affcf.org

Jasmine Flores

Administrative Assistant
jflores@affcf.org

Erika Klotz

Post-Secondary Program Coordinator
eklotz@affcf.org

Kim Searles

Outreach Coordinator
ksearles@affcf.org

For media inquiries, please contact Susie Timm, Knife & Fork Media at 480.200.2766 or susie@knifeandforkmedia.com

Keys to Success

Diane Daily

Program Director
ddaily@affcf.org

Sade Bradford-Bond

Career Development Specialist
sbradford@affcf.org

Rina Grocke

Employment Development Specialist
rgrocke@affcf.org

Becky Gutierrez

Career Development Specialist
bgutierrez@affcf.org

Delaina LeForce

Employment Development Specialist
dleforce@affcf.org

Kim Jenkins

Career Development Specialist
kjenkins@affcf.org

Noelle Pee

Employment Development Specialist
npee@affcf.org

Maddie Poindexter

Career Development Specialist
mpoindexter@affcf.org

JoAnna Senna

Career Development Specialist
jsena@affcf.org

Helene Tonnemacher

Yavapai County Specialist
htonnemacher@affcf.org

JOSE

“Thank you very much for what you guys are doing for kids that go into the foster system. I want to personally thank you guys for picking me up and helping me go to karate. Now I am a red belt and I’m two more belts away from black belt.

It’s a gift that I’ve come a long way…my life is going good now.”

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This