Leadership

From our Board of Directors to our administrative team, everyone at the Arizona Friends of Foster Children Foundation is dedicated to improving the lives of children in foster care in Arizona.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meredith DeAngelis

Chair
Village Health Club & Spas

Karen Brown

CenturyLink

Lisa Cvijanovich

Subaru Superstore

Caroline Lautt Owens

Dependent Children’s Services, AZ Supreme Court

John Keane

Vice Chair
Retired, Crum and Forster

Alexis Celani

Workday, Inc.

Carlian Dawson

FIBCO Family Services

Greg Lechowski

Treasurer
Bonneville International

Debbie Hall

Treasurer
Retired, Insight, HQ

Sandy Chamberlain

VNSA

Nathan Delafield

Mayo Clinic

Honorable Ben Norris

Arizona Attorney General’s Office

Lin Leclair Turner

Secretary
1st Choice Tax Services

Colleen Cotier

VNSA

Leonnesia "Nisa" Herd

Family Law Resolutions

Rick Rentschler

Hirtle, Callaghan & Co.

AFFCF STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Kris Jacober

Executive Director
kjacober@affcf.org

Chris LeBlanc

Program Administrator
cleblanc@affcf.org

Jasmine Flores

Administrative Assistant
jflores@affcf.org

Erika Klotz

Post-Secondary Program Coordinator
eklotz@affcf.org

Kim Searles

Outreach Coordinator
ksearles@affcf.org

For media inquiries, please contact Susie Timm, Knife & Fork Media at 480.200.2766 or susie@knifeandforkmedia.com

KEYS TO SUCCESS

Diane Daily

Program Director
ddaily@affcf.org

Stephany Caceres Mejia

Career Development Specialist
scaceres@affcf.org 

Jackie Carter

Career Development Specialist
jcarter@affcf.org 

Mike Flanagan

Career Development Specialist
mflanagan@affcf.org 

Gail Fidura

Employment Development Specialist
gfidura@affcf.org

Becky Gutierrez

Resource Specialist
bgutierrez@affcf.org

Kim Jenkins

Career Development Specialist
kjenkins@affcf.org

Andrea Lopez

Employment Development Specialist
alopez@affcf.org 

Noelle Pee

Employment Development Specialist
npee@affcf.org

Gloria Petruzzelli

Employment Development Specialist
gpetruzzelli@affcf.org 

Maddie Poindexter

Career Development Specialist
mpoindexter@affcf.org

Ciara Quidera Lara

Employment Development Specialist
cquideralara@affcf.org 

Megan Rothgeb

Employment Development Specialist
mrothgeb@affcf.org 

Krystal Solano Serrano

Career Development Specialist
ksolano@affcf.org 

Helene Tonnemacher

Yavapai County Specialist
htonnemacher@affcf.org

Amanda Zhllima

Keys to Financial Success Coordinator
azhllima@affcf.org 

JOSE

“Thank you very much for what you guys are doing for kids that go into the foster system. I want to personally thank you guys for picking me up and helping me go to karate. Now I am a red belt and I’m two more belts away from black belt.

It’s a gift that I’ve come a long way…my life is going good now.”

Arizona Friends of Foster Children Foundation

_____________________________________

Address: 360 E Coronado Rd Suite 190, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602.252.9445

Email: grants@affcf.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This