leadership

“Be the change you wish to see
in the world.”  – Mahatma Ghandi

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CO-CHAIRS
Rick Rentschler Abbot Downing

Edson Salas Edson Salas Realty

VICE CHAIR
Meredith DeAngelis Village Health Clubs & Spas

TREASURER
Greg Lechowski Bonneville International

SECRETARY
Carlian Dawson FIBCO Family Services

AT-LARGE MEMBERS
Karen Brown Century Link

Colleen Cotier Volunteer Nonprofit Service Association

Alexis Celani Honeywell

Lisa Cvijanovich Subaru Superstore of Chandler

Nathan Delafield Mayo Clinic

Karin Fedo Volunteer Nonprofit Service Association

Lin LeClair Turner 1st Choice Tax Services

Caroline Lautt-Owens Dependent Children’s Services, AZ Supreme Court

Honorable Benjamin Norris Arizona Attorney General’s Office

CHAIR EMERITUS

Tamera Shanker Shanker Law Firm

STAFF

Kris Jacober Executive Director
e-mail: kjacober@affcf.org
Jasmine Flores
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: jflores@affcf.org
Kim Searles Outreach Coordinator
e-mail: ksearles@affcf.org
Erika Klotz 
Post-Secondary Program Manager
e-mail: eklotz@affcf.org
Kyle Tarr Program Coordinator
e-mail: grants@affcf.org

Keys to Success

Diane Daily Keys to Success
Program Director
e-mail: ddaily@affcf.org
Kim Jenkins
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: kjenkins@affcf.org

Tenisha Phillips
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: tphillips@affcf.org

Sade Bradford-Bond
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: sbradford@affcf.org
Dan Johnson Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: djohnson@affcf.org
Jo Anna Sena
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: jsena@affcf.org

Becky Gutierrez Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: bgutierrez@affcf.org 

Nora Leuck Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: nleuck@affcf.org 

Address:  360 E. Coronado Rd., Suite 190, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602.252.9445  |  Fax: 623.487.3392