leadership

“Be the change you wish to see
in the world.”  – Mahatma Ghandi

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRS
Meredith DeAngelis Village Health Clubs & Spas

VICE CHAIR
Carlian Dawson FIBCO Family Services

TREASURER
Greg Lechowski Bonneville International

SECRETARY
Greg Lechowski 
1st Choice Tax Services

AT-LARGE MEMBERS
Karen Brown Century Link

Colleen Cotier Volunteer Nonprofit Service Association

Colleen Cotier Volunteer Nonprofit Service Association

Alexis Celani Honeywell

Lisa Cvijanovich Subaru Superstore of Chandler

Nathan Delafield Mayo Clinic

John Keane Crum and Forster

Caroline Lautt-Owens Dependent Children’s Services, AZ Supreme Court

Honorable Benjamin Norris Arizona Attorney General’s Office

Rick Rentschler Abbot Downing

Edson Salas Edson Salas Realty

CHAIR EMERITUS

Tamera Shanker Shanker Law Firm

STAFF

Kris Jacober Executive Director
e-mail: kjacober@affcf.org

Chris LeBlanc Program Administrator
e-mail: cleblanc@affcf.org 

Jasmine Flores
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: jflores@affcf.org
Kim Searles Outreach Coordinator
e-mail: ksearles@affcf.org
Erika Klotz 
Post-Secondary Program Manager
e-mail: eklotz@affcf.org

KEYS TO SUCCESS

Diane Daily Keys to Success
Program Director
e-mail: ddaily@affcf.org

Becky Gutierrez 
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: bgutierrez@affcf.org

Delaina LeForce
Employment Development Specialist
e-mail: dleforce@affcf.org

Helene Tonnemacher Career/Employment
Development Specialist (Yavapai County)
e-mail: htonnemacher@affcf.org

Sade Bradford-Bond
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: sbradford@affcf.org
Kim Jenkins
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: kjenkins@affcf.org

Tenisha Phillips
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: tphillips@affcf.org

Rina Grocke Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: rgrocke@affcf.org

Dan Johnson Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: djohnson@affcf.org
Jo Anna Sena
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: jsena@affcf.org

Address:  360 E. Coronado Rd., Suite 190, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602.252.9445  |  Fax: 623.487.3392