leadership

“Be the change you wish to see
in the world.”  – Mahatma Ghandi

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CO-CHAIRS

Rick Rentschler Abbot Downing

Edson Salas Edson Salas Realty

VICE CHAIR

Karen Brown Century Link

TREASURER

Greg Lechowski DermaForce Services

SECRETARY

Carlian Dawson FIBCO Family Services

Alexis Celani Honeywell

Meredith DeAngelis Village Health
Clubs & Spas

 

Nathan Delafield Mayo Clinic

Candy Dugdale Volunteer Nonprofit
Service Association

Lin LeClair Turner 1st Choice Tax Services

Caroline Lautt-Owens Dependent Children’s Services AZ Supreme Court

Cathy McAllister Volunteer Nonprofit
Service Association

Honorable Benjamin Norris Arizona Attorney General’s Office

Alysson Zatarga Southwest Behavioral Health

Laura Zeman-Mullen, Esq. Zeman-Mull
& Ford LLP

CHAIR EMERITUS

Tamera Shanker Shanker Law Firm

STAFF

Kris Jacober Executive Director
e-mail: kjacober@affcf.org
Jasmine Flores
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: jflores@affcf.org
Kim Jenkins
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: kjenkins@affcf.org
Jo Anna Sena
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: jsena@affcf.org
Kyle Tarr Program Coordinator
e-mail: grants@affcf.org
Diane Daily Keys to Success
Program Director
e-mail: ddaily@affcf.org
Dan Johnson Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: djohnson@affcf.org
Tenisha Phillips
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: tphillips@affcf.org
Kim Searles Outreach Coordinator
e-mail: ksearles@affcf.org
Sade Bradford-Bond
Career Development Specialist
e-mail: sbradford@affcf.org
Monica Perez
Education Specialist
e-mail: mperez@affcf.org
Jennifer Van Roekel Employment
Development Specialist
e-mail: jvanroekel@affcf.org
Address:  1645 E. Missouri Ave., Suite 450, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602.252.9445  |  Fax: 623.487.3392